Room 23
Luzerne County Courthouse
200 North River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711-1001
Fax: 570-822-8210
Telephone: 570-822-6712


Officers for the Year 2012

President – Joseph F. Saporito Jr., Esquire Vice-President – Elaine Cook, Esquire Secretary - Treasurer - Joseph P. J. Burke III, Esquire

2012 Officers

Photo: Shown with the Presidential Gavel in Center is Atty. Joseph F. Saporito Jr. From left to right are Atty. John P. Rodgers and Atty. James P. Valentine, then, President Saporito, Atty. Elaine Cook (Vice President), and Atty. Joseph P.J. Burke III (Secretary- Treasurer).

Voting Members of the Executive Committee
Matthew J. Carmody, Esquire
Charles D. McCormick, Esquire
Catherine R. O’Donnell, Esquire
John P. Rodgers, Esquire
James P. Valentine, Esquire

Other Non-Voting Members
President Judge Thomas F. Burke Jr.
Robert D. Schaub, Esquire
Kelley A. Bray, Esquire
Anthony J. Dixon, Esquire
Arthur L. Piccone, Esquire
Dean Loren D. Prescott, Jr.

Lay Advisory Board Members
Dr. Steven Kafrissen
Lori Nocito
Patricia McCarthy Last
Irene Ziegler

To contact any of the Officers or the Executive Committee write to that person or body at c/o the Secretary, W-BLLA, Room 23, Luzerne County Courthouse, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711.

Home | About | Services | Law Register | Library | Foundation | Links